Air New Zealand Activities

Great Barrier Reef Diving and Snorkeling Cruise from Cairns

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 234 reviews
  • Duration: 8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Cairns, Australia
  • Product code: 3253OSPREY
Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$141.35
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Great Barrier Reef Diving and Snorkeling Cruise from Cairns submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 234

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great staff. A very entertaining day.

Reviewed by: anna, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Value for money! Right from the start of the day to the diving, helicopter trip to their on-board entertainment, everything was great! Highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Bonn Carlo S, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The company that did our tour of the Reef was nothing short of AWESOME. The crew were amazing and friendly and so helpful especially to those that could not swim or snorkel. Aaron and Elvis were FANTASTIC and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company in the future.

Reviewed by: Melanie D, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I truly enjoyed myself.

Reviewed by: Melanie Z, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Swimming in the great barrier reef was always going to be a great trip but the crew on board really looked after you and made you feel welcome from start to finish. The whole family had an awesome experience!

Reviewed by: Tim W, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The best experience ever with a great group from the osprey v. They truly take u too reefs that aren't traveled by others. No need to dive scuba is all u need. Also the helicopter is brilliant.

Reviewed by: Tim, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

2 different areas and fantastic helpful staff

Reviewed by: Francesca P, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Amazing attentive crew, great set up, top feed and access to beautiful coral reefs. Couldn't ask for more!

Reviewed by: Amy D, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Well organised, great boat, equipment was top notch also and the day was fantastic...

Reviewed by: Eshan A, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This cruise to the barrier reef was absolutely brilliant, the crew couldn't have been more helpful whether you were snorkelling or diving for the first time. The cruise takes you to two different location, the second of which being the more colourful with an abundance of fish to see. On the return journey a crew member entertain us with a guitar and his versions various songs, hilarious.

Reviewed by: Michael T, July 2013
Results 31-40 of 234

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.