Air New Zealand Activities

Cairns Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$17.00
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Cairns Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 61-70 of 369

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Driver very friendly and accommodating... was an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed by: Ann C, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very straight forward - good service.

Reviewed by: Rachel H, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Staff waiting to meet me at the baggage carousel, Easy directions to the waiting bus, excellent service

Reviewed by: Trevor G, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very efficient

Reviewed by: Gabrielle H, United Kingdom, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is a very inexpensive and excellent method of transport from the airport to the hotel, especially if you're staying at one of the Northern Beach hotels.

Reviewed by: Mary H, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our experience at pickup was great and service excellent.

Reviewed by: Dennis F, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Driver was there to meet us and very efficient good service provided. WE hired a car the last day and drove to the airport ourselves. This is the reason why we didn't book a returntrip with your company.
Thanks for providing the service from the airport to the Sheraton in Port Douglas. Set the mood for a very relaxing breal. Regards
Graeme and Sue

Reviewed by: Graeme G, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I was very happy with using Viator for the trip

Reviewed by: Hedy D, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Easy to find Viator Rep: at Airport.
On time, helped with luggage.
Quick and hassle free journey to Hotel.
Would recommend and use again.

Reviewed by: Lester S, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent service, very friendly and efficient. Lance was very helpful.

Reviewed by: Leanne S, October 2011
Results 61-70 of 369

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.