Air New Zealand Activities

Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$40.46
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 1446

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent and informative. As Barcelona is spread to far and wide I cannot recommend this enough!

Reviewed by: Candice C, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This route will take you to the best places in Barcelona.

Reviewed by: Junior y Connie, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was very worthwhile and informative. It was one of the best hop on hopoff tours I have taken.

Reviewed by: Barbara M, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An excellent way to get an overview of this city. Do it first, before visiting specific sites

Reviewed by: Herman G, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a wonderful experience with the Hop-On Hop-Off bus. We purchased a two day pass and saw so much more of Barcelona than
We would have on our own. The trip on the red line in particular was particularly interesting so we just stayed on the bus for the entire two and a half hours, as did many others.

Reviewed by: Linda B, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was the best way to see Barcelona... on a short time frame. I loved that we could transfer between the two different routes. My only complaint was the long lines/waiting times to get on some of the buses. I was an awesome experience to see the old and the new part of the town. If I am every in Barcelona again, I would do this tour all over, and spend more time at the different stops.

Reviewed by: Nicole S, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is great not only for the convenience but for giving you an overview of the sights and the city. Even though there would be a line of people waiting at certain stops, there were always enough buses thatyou never had to wait long.

Reviewed by: Marsh M, USA, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Best way to see the city with only a few hours in port

Reviewed by: Sherry D, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good tour to see all of the featured sites and to get oriented to the city.

Reviewed by: Tiermark, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great way to see Barcelona! I liked that there was no more than a 15 minute wait for another bus when I chose to get off. The ladies on board were very friendly and willing to answer any questions you might have. My one complaint: I had to sit inside the bus for 2 to 3 stops on one occasion. The logos on the side of the bus windows hamper any chance to view the landmark that is being discussed on the tour audio. I recommend that you clean up the glass area to fix this issue.

Reviewed by: Sherri B, November 2013
Results 11-20 of 1446

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.