Air New Zealand Activities

Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour

Print page | Email Page
From AUD
$35.86
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 255

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Everything was well organized and went very smoothly

Reviewed by: Michael L, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour is a great overview of the city. It is a useful tool to determine which sights and attractions you would like to visit during your stay in this beautiful city!

Reviewed by: Ellen C, USA, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellant

Reviewed by: mrs m b, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great to see the inner city.

Reviewed by: Kimberly W, February 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very interesting.

Reviewed by: cinathot, January 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Would recommend this trip to anyone great guide and plenty of time at stops.

Reviewed by: J C F B, December 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour

Reviewed by: Ian C, September 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour.

Reviewed by: Debra S, July 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Another way to get to know Holland even though it is only a day - the guides certainly know their stuff - ours was great

Reviewed by: Heather B, July 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A good introduction to the city. It enables you to go back to places for a more in-depth look later.

Reviewed by: Brian W, July 2011
Results 21-30 of 255

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.