Air New Zealand Activities

Washington DC Departure Transfer: to Dulles Airport

  • 4 star rating: Recommended based on 156 reviews
  • Duration: Varies
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Product code: 2928WASHTLAPT
Print page | Email Page
From USD
$24.99
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Washington DC Departure Transfer: to Dulles Airport submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 156

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We were extremely happy with our transfer to Dulles Airport. Not only was the driver on time at our hotel, he was earlier than the time quoted to us. We would recommend your service to others.

Reviewed by: Yvonne R, September 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent service

Reviewed by: Mark H, United Kingdom, August 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Perfectly on time, priceworthy and reliable.

Reviewed by: Ute P, August 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Short waiting time at Newark airport which is normal
Pick up on time from my hotel in Washington DC. It is very good.

Reviewed by: Hong Ha L, August 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Super shuttle is a great service it was easy to use on time and was a excellent service to use. I would use it again.

Reviewed by: Tina C, United Kingdom, July 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is the second time we have used your services --- both times with no hassles and good prices.

Reviewed by: Patricia M, June 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent service. On time. No hassle transport to and from the airport.

Reviewed by: Alistair B, April 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great service from the door of our hotel to the airport. Our pick up was on time and easy to arrange.

Reviewed by: Franciscus S, Australia, December 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great service, arrived on time and friendly staff. You must ring at least 24 hours before you need picking up and provide them with your pick up and flight information.

Reviewed by: Liam G, November 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

GREAT SERVICE, ARRIVED ON TIME SMOOTH RIDE TO THE AIRPORT

Reviewed by: TERENCE M, United Kingdom, October 2010
Results 41-50 of 156

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.