Air New Zealand Activities

Venice Marco Polo Airport Private Arrival Transfer

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$46.78
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Venice Marco Polo Airport Private Arrival Transfer submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 161

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Driver arrived on time to meet us, then helped us and took us to the destination. All that could be asked for!

Reviewed by: Catherine H, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Taking the private water taxi from the airport to Venice was simply thrilling. What a way to be introduced to Venice and its multiple waterways. I wouldn't travel any other way. And, the staff was friendly and engaged in conversation (in English!). I would highly recommend taking this private arrival transfer.

Reviewed by: Ann G, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Having the private arrival transfer was great. It was so easy and started our trip out on the right foot. To have someone meet us at the airport and take us all the way to our hotel just made our day. Especially having a group of 12 people needing two water taxi's and then walking about 5 blocks with luggage thru the maze of Venice it could not be any easier. We will definitely use Viator again. Thank You

Reviewed by: Ronald R, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very punctual, friendly and helpful service. We walked to where the water taxi was and they took us to our hotel.

Reviewed by: Sandra, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

After flying all night, it was wonderful to be met by our contact and whisked away from the airport right to our hotel on the grand canal. This is a beautiful way to arrive in Venice!

Reviewed by: barbara g, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great for tired travellers who have some incapacity issues with transport of luggage over bridges, cobblestones and steps from the arrival point or the airport by canal taxi or canal "bus" transportation. It was seamless and worry free!!

Reviewed by: Cheryl M, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is the best way to get from the airport to your hotel, especially if you haven't been to Venice before. Most water taxis will take you to a point near your hotel and it is then up to you to find your way and carry/ drag your own bags (not always easy here). This transfer escorted you right to the door. Excellent service.

Reviewed by: Tess, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This service is SO worth it. I plan to use it every time I go to Venice. Your guide was excellent and made what would have been a stressful transfer an enjoyable one.

Reviewed by: Sharon R, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

When we got to the airport there was someone waiting for us with our name on a card how cool is that. Then the took us to our boat that was weighting for us took us to our hotel door.

Reviewed by: Robert V, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Best entry into Venice ever. Our driver gave us the choice of straight tour destination or via the Grand Canal. We chose the latter, and was then pleasantly surprised when our driver turned into a tour guide, pointing out significant sites along the way.

Reviewed by: Michelle D, October 2013
Results 21-30 of 161

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.