Air New Zealand Activities

Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$25.28
USD $28.44
Save: $3.16 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 51-60 of 2162

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Gave us an understanding about life in the Lagoon. Also seeing the diversity of the industry around Venice. It was especially magical to finish this trip when night was falling.

Reviewed by: Steven v, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great Tour.

Reviewed by: Medardo Enrique S, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I really enjoyed this trip, Burano in particular is idyllic. I would recommend this sightseeing tour as something different to do whilst in Venice.

Reviewed by: Helen W, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Recommended half day trip.

Reviewed by: Helen W, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

fantastic n nice half day trip.

Reviewed by: Hoon Leong T, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Value for money - good scenery

Reviewed by: Oi Meng C, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was fantastic. The only suggestion I would make would be that there was less time in Torcello and Murano and more in Burano. We did not have enough time to see what we wanted on this beautiful Island. The trip was well worth the money and the Islands were lovely. I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to see more of Venice.

Reviewed by: Jan E, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fabulous tour, the three islands are worth a visit. Glass factory demo was impressive. My favourite island was Burano with the colourful houses. Definitely recommend this tour.

Reviewed by: Isa H, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This trip was extremely good value for money.
Murano with glass blowing demonstration was interesting.
Torcello on a beautiful sunny afternoon was so peaceful and Burano with its busy main street and colourful houses was fascinating. A relaxing return in the sunset completed a great trip.
A brilliant trip with a very knowledgeable guide.

Reviewed by: lmill2001_uk, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour is the highlight of any trip to Venice.

Reviewed by: Nicolas B, October 2013
Results 51-60 of 2162

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.