Air New Zealand Activities

Victoria by Seaplane and Ferry from Vancouver

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$235.30
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Victoria by Seaplane and Ferry from Vancouver submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 101

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An excellent day out !
Would also recommend taking a hop on hop off bus tour around Victoria to make sure you get to see as much as possible.

Reviewed by: stephen l, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

One of the best tours I have ever had in Canada. Everything went nice to us except the weather.

Reviewed by: Pushparaja R, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It all went as advertised. I can't think of a thing the companies could have done to make the experience better.

Reviewed by: Lynn R, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

All went as advertised --- can't think of anything the companies involved could have done better to make our trip any better.

Reviewed by: Lynn R, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is a booking service or travel agency and not directly responsible for your reservations. Once you make them, you are on your own to deal with airline, bus etc. Viator was efficient and courtesy and once you know how the game is played it is a very good service.

Reviewed by: Carl W, USA, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

very interesting flight and ferry trip

Reviewed by: Carter, USA, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The whole trip was brilliant. I was a bit nervous about lfying on a seaplane but it was really smooth and I loved it so much so that when we landed in Victoria we changed from the ferry crossing on the way back and flew back.

Reviewed by: Susan D, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

wonderful trip on plane and ferry. an excellent visit to Victoria. I recommend.

Reviewed by: David W, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Easy and problem free booking. Easy to find Vancouver harbor location. Easy to add visit to Butchart Gardens at harbor terminal. Ride on Seaplane to Victoria was smooth and provided fantastic views. Bus service from Victoria to Butchart Gardens and then to the ferry boat for the trip back to Vancouver and to your Vancoucer hotel was carefree. Great Job Viator!

Reviewed by: Donald L, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The "fly there; drive back" package was perfect. Beautiful flight with good service. The bus and ferry ride fromVictoria to Vancouver is a bit of a treck, but beautiful, well organized and comfortable. The price for kids is a great deal.

Reviewed by: Tami J, October 2012
Results 11-20 of 101

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.