Air New Zealand Activities

Mt Fuji, Lake Ashi and Bullet Train Day Trip from Tokyo

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$139.43
USD $154.98
Save: $15.55 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Mt Fuji, Lake Ashi and Bullet Train Day Trip from Tokyo submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 1642

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The Fuji and Lake Ashi tour was great. We were pick up from our hotel in exact time to gather in the bus station. And everything is well arranged, also for the coming back to Japan by Shinkazen. The tour guide is English capable and nice. A tour you should not skip when go to Tokyo.

Reviewed by: Irwan, Indonesia, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The whole trip was excellent. Informative tour guide and breath-taking views of Mount Fuji. Well worth the money.

Reviewed by: Kristian G, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The your guide is a very nice and talkative Japanese

Reviewed by: Yanuar T, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent trip and the guide (Fish) was very helpful.

Reviewed by: BARBARA C, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Amazing trip!!!

Reviewed by: Jee Kian T, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This one day trip can give you a lot of memorable things, especially doing it in winter time. The tour handling is very efficient and allows you with enough time to enjoy. Riding back with the shinkanzen is another experiene. Our guide, Take-san, is a very kind person, knowledgeable, helpful and funny. You do not feel so tired on this full day trip. Try and enjoy it.

Reviewed by: M. Edwinsjah I, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great Tour. Our Tour Guide was wonderful. she couldn't have been more informative and helpful. Highly recommend this tour. The Japanese certainly know how to organize things and never fail to deliver. Thank you for a great day.

Reviewed by: Louise D, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great trip....love the scenery!

Reviewed by: strife, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very thorough guide! Beautiful weather....note winter is the best time for views since the skies are clear, but you won't be able to go up past the 1st station because of snow on roads.

Reviewed by: Kevin B, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Really good tour, guide gave excellent information on the whole tour. He was also really helpful after the tour regarding the way home via the subway.

Reviewed by: Bundy, January 2014
Results 31-40 of 1642

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.