Air New Zealand Activities

Sydney Taronga Zoo General Entry Ticket

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$41.82
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Sydney Taronga Zoo General Entry Ticket submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 61

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Suggestion: For those whose walking ability is limited, could there be trams like those used in airports?

Reviewed by: Catherine B, November 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

would like voucher to include ferry passes

Reviewed by: Angelika B, Australia, August 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had the greatest time the zoo was amazing. What a great day out.

Reviewed by: Rochelle P, New Zealand, May 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was the most amazing day we highly recommend it

Reviewed by: Barbara A, Australia, May 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The zoo was particularly good, especially the bird flight show and the seal show. Please be aware that if you are a NSW pensioner entry fee at the zoo is 28.00.

Reviewed by: Veronica K, Australia, April 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

One of the best zoo experiences I've ever had. Gorgeous views of the city. Great funicular entrance. We bypassed the line because of our prepaid tickets!

Reviewed by: STACY M, USA, March 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A place you must visit!

Reviewed by: Istvan S, United Kingdom, February 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A great time that left us foot sore the next day. Good displays which were made better with keeper talks and feeding times. The bird show is a must with the city as a backdrop, bringing to mind a picture postcard.

Reviewed by: Wendy M, Australia, January 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An awesome day, a great experience of Australian wildlife

Reviewed by: BEN P, Australia, November 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The Taronga Zoo was the best zoo I have attended in years. The Birds of Prey show was fantastic with superb views of Sydney overlooking the harbor.

Reviewed by: Elisabeth Y, USA, July 2009
Results 21-30 of 61

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.