Air New Zealand Activities

San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$34.99
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 1177

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

By far the best way to orientate oneself to any new city. This Company did not appear to have any recorded commentary in multiple languages, just a chap sitting upstairs speaking over a microphone. This was okay with only a few passengers, but would question its suitability with a full busload. Also, this Company had only a single loop around the City while another Company had three routes taking in different areas - do some research. Having said that, the two-day pass more than met our requirements.

Reviewed by: Kenneth H, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was awesome! The tour guides were very knowledgeable and funny. They really know and love sf. Julio and Ulysses were excellent tour guides! I would recommend this tour very much!

Reviewed by: Susan N, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Loved to be able to see the highlights of the city of San Francisco all in one day and to be able to get off the bus where we wanted a more in depth look. On one of the buses the clear windows around the perimeter on the upper deck helped to cut down on the wind, which was great.

Reviewed by: Michael S. L, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The drivers and tour guides were friendly and curteous. They answered questions and offered advise on how to get to sites not on the tour. Only problem we had was that we were not aware told that routes and pick up areas are sometimes changed due to heavy traffic.

Reviewed by: Rebecca S, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good deal for the price! would do it again.

Reviewed by: Carol M, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was awesome!!

Reviewed by: Tonya M, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Finding the pickup spot was a bit tricky, even though it is close to Fisherman's Wharf ( couple blocks ). Once on the tour, we got Willie as our driver/guide. He was so much fun to listen to- nothing pre recorded or boring on this tour. Definitely a great way to see the city.

Reviewed by: Jeannie P, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was awesome!!

Reviewed by: Tonya M, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was a perfect tour and the drivers were awesome always with a smile

Reviewed by: nina, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We thoroughly enjoyed the Hop-On Hop-Off bus tour. Our driver was very knowledgeable, and the tour covered all areas of the city. We will definitely recommend this tour to others.

Reviewed by: Karen W, March 2014
Results 11-20 of 1177

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.