Air New Zealand Activities

From USD
$25.23
USD $28.04
Save: $2.81 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 1742

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a very smart purchase. Pick up was prompt and delivery to the airport was without a hitch. It was nice not to have to worry about this aspect of our trip.

Reviewed by: Keirsten E, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Pick up was waiting outside the terminal and after a short time waiting for the last few passengers we were whisked off to Paris and arrived at our hotel about an hour later. The driver was very pleasant and helpful and pointed out some sights on our way. Would definitely recommend and book again.

Reviewed by: Brian T, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A really good experience:)..drivers were on time and very polite. I felt safe. Will definitely use Viator service again!!

Reviewed by: Siera M, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent timing and service. Would highly recommend to any friend, and will certainly use the service myself again. The driver was very friendly and courteous. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Abraham Maldonado, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Worked well for me and was on time

Reviewed by: PB N, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our shuttle service was there on time and service was courteous. Highly recommend this after a long flight it is a great relief to know somebody is already there to take you to your hotel comfortably.

Reviewed by: josie, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Outstanding, smooth communication and professional.

Reviewed by: Darren W, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Transport was on time, helped to load and unload luggage. I will definitely use this service again and will recommend it to my friends.

Reviewed by: Anne H, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The shuttle service from the hotel to the airport was timely and very efficient. We were a little put out that the driver requested a tip, after being led to believe that this was not a requirement but a choice.

Reviewed by: Stephen K, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great help since I arrived on 01/01. Driver was very kind.

Reviewed by: Alexandra C, January 2014
Results 41-50 of 1742

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.