Air New Zealand Activities

Giverny and Monet's Garden Bike Tour

5 304 Reviews

  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration: 9 hours (approx.)
  • Tour code: 3588MONET

Reviewed by: Christine J, June 2014

Definately recommend this tour! My mom and I loved it so much we would do it again! It is unlike the other tours to Giverny in that this tour takes you to the quaint town of Vernon to get supplies for the picnic. Awesome market there! This tour was well worth the money. Dan is a great tour guide!

Reviewed by: Julia S, June 2014

Wonderful, even in the rain!

Reviewed by: John J C, May 2014

Anya was very friendly and an gagging. She made the tour for us. The fact that our day had some "liquid sunshine" didn't spoil the wonderful tour! She taught all of us to "DOMINATE"!" with our bikes --in polite ways of course. I would urge people to take this tour.

Reviewed by: melinda g, May 2014

this was an absolutely wonderful- outstanding tour- worth every dime and every minute. my guide, KIT??, was knowledgeable and made the experience even better. tour was everything I expected and more. iwill be sure to take other viator tours elwhere in the future and when I return to paris- try other tours in paris/france. the viator app is great and cutomer support outstanding. I cannot say enough great things about this tour.

Reviewed by: Lynette W, May 2014

It was the highlight of our trip. It waas a perfect day in every way, guide was great. countryside lovely and had a terrrific time! Highly reccommend.. 2 years ago we took a bus tour to Giverny and compared to this, the bus was awful!!

Reviewed by: Le Anne, Vietnam, May 2014

Great tour guide. Enjoyed the trip.

Reviewed by: Jake H, May 2014

A beautiful train ride, great guide Dan made trip and transfers easy and kept the group all together.
Bikes were less than a 5 minute walk from train station.
Took time to explain while allowing us plenty of opportunity to explore on our own!
Highly recommend this trip and ask for Dan!

From NZD119.28

View price calendar



1.

Select Travel Date

Flexible date guarantee


2.

Enter total number of travelers:

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588MONET

  • Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.

  • Close Message