Air New Zealand Activities

Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$185.00
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 38

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Serene and surreal experience. Would love to do it again and would definitely recommend it for a date ;)

Reviewed by: JoeX87, USA, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The sign up was a bit difficult but once I got registered all went smoothly. The trip was wonderful and photo opportunities outstanding. Our pilot, Mike, was funny, intense about his piloting, pointed out places of interest and was careful about our landing and our safety. Maureen

Reviewed by: MAUREEN I, February 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Spectacular views! Damien, our pilot was excellent... Couldn't have had a smoother ride or landing!

Reviewed by: Don R, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

this was one of the most exciting things ever done in life.. the crew members and the preparation was magnificent!
Floating is smooth, group take off is amazing, and sights are just indescribable!!
Balloons colors aren't sexy but overall balloons are clean and in quiet good quality.

Reviewed by: Sariah A, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A wonderful experience! The crew was friendly, funny, and capable...we celebrated our sister's birthday there and it was a great morning. Thanks to our wonderful pilot!

Reviewed by: Tawney A, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic! it was a great experience. I recommend.

Reviewed by: Wagner B, December 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent and awesome. A wonder seeing the balloons fill, going up, floating and going down. A great experience! The breakfast back at the pick up hotel and champagne at the landing site was a nice finish. Thankyou!

Reviewed by: Christina H, December 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My family felt that the Hot Air Balloon Ride was an experience that can never be forgotten. The beautiful Sunrise was breathe taking. The staff was great with a lovely sense of humor. Prior to our scheduled flight that was to take place on Sunday, I realized after arriving to Orlando from New York on Saturday, I had forgotten not only our theme park tickets but as well as my confirmation printout in New York on my diningroom table. I was so mortified that I began to cry. But the great thing was that I had reserved the flight online. Once,I reprinted the confirmation and took part on the actual flight, life felt renewed in a very special way. I will always remember this beautiful experience and I am greatful that I had the opportunity to enjoy this Hot Air Balloon ride with my family.

Reviewed by: Maria T, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our ballon ride was a wonderfull experience and we are so happy that we had the opportunity to participate in it. We were provided with spectacular views and our pilot Ian was very informative about the balloon and pointing out area landmarks. If we get another opportunity we would certainly ride again. Thank you for such a wonderfull time and we hope to meet you again.

Reviewed by: Holly K, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was so exciting and the view of the sunrise was breathtaking. Our pilot was professional and full of light hearted humor that put all the passengers at ease. The champagne toast with the crew was so much fun

Reviewed by: christopher w, September 2011
Results 11-20 of 38

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.