Air New Zealand Activities

Paradise Cove Luau

460 Reviews

  • Location: Waikiki, Oahu
  • Duration: 5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Tour code: 3186OPCL

Reviewed by: Maureen D, May 2014

The luau was spectacular! Much better than I expected!

Reviewed by: andrea r, May 2014

Great food much better than Germains luau we attended 2 years ago . everyone agreed the extensive activities were an added bonus.

Reviewed by: James M, April 2014

We had a fantastic time. My wife rated it the highlight of our Oahu holiday.
Tour staff were all very friendly and acted in a most professional manner.
I highly recommend this tour both for the experience and value for money.
Thank you for everlasting memories. Jim Mason North Queensland Australia.

Reviewed by: Devton E, April 2014

Great times: awesome food, drink and show. Activities for the whole family to keep everyone entertained.

Reviewed by: Alan M, April 2014

Absolutely fantastic. My wife and I were celebrating our silver wedding anniversary it was just out of this world from start to finish. Highly recommend paradise cove to everyone. A Martin Scotland

Reviewed by: KATRINA S, April 2014

OMG!!! This was a wonderful experience. The pig was wonderful. The show fantastic. I'm not sure what people are talking about but the drinks are not expensive. You can trade in your tickets and upgrade to a more premium drink for only about a $2-$4 difference. Would recommend you go. My hotel was right above the Hilton Luau and I'm sure their's is great but this has the whole beach experience and it is beautiful.

Reviewed by: Fefy1, April 2014

Very nice luau really enjoyed experience. Only wished they served chicken breast or wings instead of just thighs. The Buffett was so so but everything else was excellent

From NZD90.25

View price calendar



1.

Select Travel Date

Flexible date guarantee


2.

Enter total number of travelers:

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3186OPCL