Air New Zealand Activities

New York City Tour by Classic Car

  • 5 star rating: Highly Recommended based on 51 reviews
  • Duration: 2 hours (approx.)
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Product code: 3112FUN
Print page | Email Page
From USD
$123.75
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the New York City Tour by Classic Car submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 51

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour is a must for anyone visiting NYC. Covers so much more than you would be able to do yourselves. The added bonus of having such a knowledgeable guide lke Isaac made it even more fun. Thank you so much Isaac! Do it and feel like a film star for a couple of hours. Plenty opportunity for photos of skyline etc and it was good to be able to take time getting the perfect snap and of course Isaac was there to include you all in the photo. There were four adults in my party and we all had a turn in sitting up front. Can't rate this highly enough. Do it if you can :)

Reviewed by: Alison M, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We were driven in the car pictured by Isaac, who is very knowledgeable about the car and the city. He even recommended a great restaurant in Greenwich Village. As it was during a heatwave, he ensured we had plenty of bottled water - thanks Isaac. Will definitely recommend.

Reviewed by: Lovey, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A great way to discover lower manhattan and a bit of Brooklyn.
Isaac's knowledge is legendary and never short of stories and anecdotes. Will do it again!!

Reviewed by: STEPHANE C, United Kingdom, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour is a must. Myself and my family (wife and two sons 17 and 14) thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Isaac the tour guide was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour. It’s a wonderful way to view Manhattan etc. Being in a convertible it’s also great for taking photos. The car certainly attracts positive comments from pedestrians and fellow drivers. I cannot recommend this tour enough to see the main sights and sights you would not normally see from a different vantage point.

Reviewed by: alanh, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A luxury treat that was worth every penny. Issac the guide was superb, fun and very knowledgeable. Take this tour early in your break to get your bearings and see places that you want to go back to and spend more time. Loads of ground covered in 2 hours

Reviewed by: budget queen, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I would highly recommend this tour, Issac was a wealth of knowledge and took us to places that we didn't know existed in NY. To be driven around in the red convertible Cadillac was oh so cool! Include this tour as a must do.
Jenny and Kirra

Reviewed by: Jenny, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It Was just perfect !

Reviewed by: Alain C, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was amazing, you certainly get a lot of information cruising around in this car! We got to see so many places on this tour: Broolyn, Wall Street, World Trade Centre, Soho, China town, Little Italy... Seeing as we was staying near Central Park it was good to see everything downtown in one go with so much information which we wouldn't have got otherwise. Tour guide was so friendly and funny and stopped for good photo opportunities. Thankyou so much!

Reviewed by: emmawimbury, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Brilliant. Fabulous driver who tailored our trip to see areas of NYC we had not yet explored. It was great and everyone kept looking at the car as though we were celebrities. Although expensive, well worth it.

Reviewed by: Paul M, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour, and even better customer service. We got to see sights we never would have seen otherwise, and also got some beautiful pictures of the city from angles we never would have without this tour. The driver, Isac, had loads of information about the places we went, and made us all relax and enjoy the trip. Thumbs up all around.

Reviewed by: Karen Marie S, August 2011
Results 11-20 of 51

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.