Air New Zealand Activities

Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$21.05
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 521

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a great and informative tour!! We love it!!

Reviewed by: Margaret M, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good tour, well done.

Reviewed by: Floyd C, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great, so easy just stop when you want and get back on when you want. Easiest way to see the sights

Reviewed by: kim t, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a very good way to get an overview of the city. It's nice to be able to get on and off whenever you want and then take the next bus back.

Reviewed by: reakeEv proba, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is a great way to get around the town and see what places you want to explore more. We got off at the Royal Gardens, Olympic park and Marienplatz. The Royal Gardens were absolutely beautiful and worth exploring.

Reviewed by: Whitney L, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wonderful guide,enthusiastic and informative. She managed 4 languages exceptionally well! They stop at some places where you can get off the bus to take photos and then get back on to resume the circuit. So many interesting places to see!

Reviewed by: John F, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was great. Due to excessive construction owrk near the city center the HOP On HOP OFF Bus was bus was diffcult to locate. We finally walked almost more than 2.5 kms from the City Hall to the Hauptbahnhoff via Karlsplatz to locate the bus. The tour was however excellent.

Reviewed by: Dipannita B, India, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great way to get around and get a feel for the city.

Reviewed by: Daniel B, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was a lot worthwhile. It took us to the most interesting points around the city, and it allowed us the flexibility to enjoy our favourite stops for as long as we wished. The Allianz Arena transfer was a plus we didn't expect. Overall, a great value-for-money tour, and the best way to get to know the city!

Reviewed by: Fabio M, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great way to see the city.

Reviewed by: Joyce P, June 2013
Results 21-30 of 521

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.