Air New Zealand Activities

Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$47.89
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 480

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour with an excellent guide.

Reviewed by: Matthew B, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We got all the info we needed and saw all of Montreal without the hassle of driving. Our driver was informative and funny. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Reviewed by: beth, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Just perfect form pick up to the EOT.

Reviewed by: Domenico T, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was very well narrated and interesting. We enjoyed it very much and learned a lot about the history of Montreal.

Reviewed by: Denise R, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had THE most wonderful time and Dennis, the Guide-Driver, was brilliant. The way he switched from French to English and back again in a trice was brilliant and great fun to listen to. Montreal is a truly beautiful city and Dennis showed us all of it, keeping our attention not only with his wealth of historical knowledge but also with his fun jokes! It was the best introduction to the city we could have wished for.
Sylvia and Robert from Scotland.

Reviewed by: Sylvia R, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable.

Reviewed by: Joseph H B, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I thoroughly enjoyed our Montreal City Tour, especially with Dennis as our guide. He was extremely informative and very funny. We had the convenience of being picked up at our hotel by a smaller bus and taken to the departure point. The only drawback to that, and really not that significant, was that we were picked up about 45 minutes before tour time; however, though having to wait a while, we were able to board the bus and therefore get a front row seat. We also had a bit of a walk back to our hotel when the tour concluded because the bus was too large to fit down the street of our hotel (in Old Montreal the streets are very narrow)--only another very minor inconvenience. Overall, I highly recommend this tour as a way of getting a grand overview of Montreal.

Reviewed by: Carol V, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My recent experience in Montréal and in Québec City has been very interesting!

Reviewed by: Nunzia Maria P, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Nice easy way to get a feel for the city, as first time visitors we used this tour on our first day to acquaint ourselves with the city and to find places that we wanted to explore later in more detail.

Reviewed by: Dane B, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Tour guide was knowledgeable. Covered almost all important sites in the city. Highly recommend it.

Reviewed by: Ramu L, June 2013
Results 31-40 of 480

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.