Air New Zealand Activities

Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$43.99
USD $59.00
Save: $15.01 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 81-90 of 186

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

4 star rating: Recommended

We were picked up at our hotel right on time. The driver was not happy that we had a virtual tour voucher instead of a printed one, but once we signed a form for her everything was okay. BTW, this was a personal dislike of hers, because virtual vouchers WERE acceptable according to the tour's website. The beginning of our tour was somewhat slow due to heavy traffic, but everything was enjoyable and informative and we got a wide-ranging view of Miami and the surrounding area. The boat tour was also quite good and a refreshing, cooler end to the day after getting hot on the bus. Our only complaint would be the incessant reminders by the boat captain that he only got paid by tips; i.e., if we gave him nothing he would receive no pay at all. Price the tour so that everyone involved receives fair pay, maybe even allow the booking to include a tip amount, so we can enjoy the tour without having to pony up more money at the end.

Reviewed by: Michael H, October 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Nice tour for discovering Miami; the cruise was only interesting if you are interested in the pretty houses

Reviewed by: Manuel P, Belgium, September 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Great!!

Reviewed by: Kati Monica S, September 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Very informative. Wished we could get out and see some of the places instead of just driving by.

Reviewed by: Lori K, September 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

It was good, the City Tour was great, a lot of info, history and detail. The Bay Cruise was not that fun, it came down to listening about how expensive some houses were and what stars lived in them.

Reviewed by: Diego V, August 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Great way to see Miami. Arrived at th shopping center, had a hour to shop, cruise, and 45 mins to eat and shop and then bus tour.

It is an all day event. Bus tour was a little long after the cruise in the morning but was a great way to see Miami

Reviewed by: Samantha P, August 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

The instructor was awesome.

Reviewed by: THERESA H, July 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Great trip. Driver was knowledgeable, friendly and ensured that everyone was having a wonderful time.

Reviewed by: Bertram R, June 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Muy buena excursion. Todo estuvo muy bueno. Nos recojieron a tiempo. Nos llevo a sitios muy interesantes. El viaje en el barco por las casas de los famosos. La historia de Miami. Los hoteles y la pequena Habana.

Reviewed by: Frank R, June 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Trip was good. Guide was very knowledgeable. Boat tour was nice with good team. We’ll recommend this trip to friends.

Reviewed by: Yuliya T, June 2012
Results 81-90 of 186

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.