Air New Zealand Activities

Yarra Valley Food and Wine Small Group Tour

  • 5 star rating: Highly Recommended based on 68 reviews
  • Duration: 8 hours (approx.)
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Product code: 3667EYV01S
Print page | Email Page
From USD
$167.50
USD $186.11
Save: $18.61 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Yarra Valley Food and Wine Small Group Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 68

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent value.. We spent the day with great company and a highly skilled and informative guide. The wineries offered excellent service and magnificent views. The food was great. All in all we had a great day..

Reviewed by: polly, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Truly enjoyed this tour. It was everything I'd hoped for plus more!

Reviewed by: Deb, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Perfect size for this type of event. Had an amazing time. Everything ran smoothly and got to taste some amazing wines.

Reviewed by: Kurt R, September 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The day was organised really well. great experience

Reviewed by: Adam D, June 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great experience. The guide was brilliant. He was full of knowledge and a genuine passion for touring. I would definitely recommend this tour to family and friends.

Lunch was DELICIOUS!

Reviewed by: Betsie C, June 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Driver pick up and drop off was great. Wineries and tasting very informative and staff at wineries so helpful with info about Melbourne, where to dine and what to see. great day

Reviewed by: Alana E, June 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour, everything was amazing! I have recommended it to all my family and friends!

Reviewed by: Alyse H, June 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of the tour. There were seven of us with another two couples joining the tour and everyone had a great time. The scenery along the way was breathless and all winery visits were friendly and no pressure to buy. recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed by: Pamela P, May 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent, we had a great time

Reviewed by: John P, November 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

the guide was very informative and friendly. 5 star service and companionship

Reviewed by: Katia T, October 2010
Results 31-40 of 68

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.