Air New Zealand Activities

Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$83.99
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 1-10 of 161

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A Great Day and not so far out of the way if you are anywhere near We-Ho.Staff were exceptionally helpful as my Partner needed to be in a wheelchair.Customer Service was Excellent.

Reviewed by: Malcolm K H, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great experience at the Universal Studio! :) got the chance to try all their rides and see all their shows! You just need to carefully look at the schedule for the day so won't miss any of the shows! Highlight of the day was the Studio Tour and the Waterworld! :) A must see in LA.

Reviewed by: Glennford L, United Kingdom, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent customer service! The park is clean and the lines were not long at all! It was the week before Halloween so zombies were everywhere! The Haunted House was great! Soooo Scary! I can't wait to go there again!

Reviewed by: Pamela H, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It's universal studios. What's not to like!

Reviewed by: Lee J, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great place. You get a two day ticket, which you will want to take advantage of, as there are so many rides and other things to do.
It's easy to get to from Hollywood or West La on the Metro, which is a very cheap way to travel.
Personal favourite things to see are: Waterworld Show, Shrek, The Simpsons, Transformers, Jurassik Park, Haunted House, Backlot Tour, Pets on Film.
A 'must see' attraction for all ages.

Reviewed by: Neil H, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

super! kingkong was great!!

Reviewed by: Wendy D, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

super! kingkong was great!!

Reviewed by: Wendy D, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Universal Studios was great. Tour is a must and although we had to wait it includes some great moments that were fun for the whole family and create great memories. Don't miss it.

Reviewed by: Michael K, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very beautiful.

Reviewed by: MIGUEL ENRIQUE M, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Had a great day and definitely more inexpensive buying it online

Reviewed by: Marilyn H, July 2013
Results 1-10 of 161

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.