Air New Zealand Activities

Wicked the Musical Theater Show

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$93.35
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Wicked the Musical Theater Show submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 71-80 of 155

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good show

Reviewed by: Chris B, February 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

great night with good seating positions - very enjoyable musical

Reviewed by: Elizabeth W, December 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A1++++++++++++++++++++++ A must see to see in London. Would be a mistake to miss. Fun for young and old

Reviewed by: Nicola M, Australia, December 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great food and service at B-Bar, great seats for the show.

Reviewed by: Michael L, December 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Amazing show, great dinner and all was very easy and at a good price.

Reviewed by: Fiona K, November 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Once again I decided to book my theatre seats with Viator and once again got excellent seats at a reduced price. I paid £44 a ticket and on collection at the box office the ticket was for seats £60 + booking fee. Great bargain! Wicked was amazing! First class performance by an all star cast. Brilliant!

Reviewed by: Claire R, United Kingdom, September 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Seats were excellent. I had no problem redeeming the voucher. I would use Viator again.

Reviewed by: Janet C, September 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

very nice musical theater show but... on etait au dernier rang loin du Show... A voir surement

Reviewed by: CHAKER K, Lebanon, August 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The best show I have seen in years. I strongly recommend it specially if you have teenagers. My 15 years old daughter love it. The actresses sing beautifully, the scenography was impressive and the story was incredible.

Reviewed by: Lissette V S, Puerto Rico, August 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great show. Great seats. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Chris, Canada, August 2010
Results 71-80 of 155

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.