Air New Zealand Activities

London in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$143.22
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the London in One Day Sightseeing Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 591

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A busy and full day that covered a lot of ground. We chose the optional Eye of London and were able to use this another day. Would recommend this tower if you only have a short time in London.

Reviewed by: Kate, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I loved this tour and our tour guide was fantastic, she told us some many interesting things. Highly recommend this tour

Reviewed by: Lucy L, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour! We saw the choice attractions with a very knowledgeable guide. I can always count on Viator!

Reviewed by: MT, USA, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour! Very knowledgeable guide that had us at the right place at the right time the whole day!!

Reviewed by: Dana H, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

If you have a short time in London, this is the best way to see all the sights!
Richard, the tour guide knew everything about London and he made it very entertaining.

Reviewed by: Juan Esteban Z, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We fully enjoyed our all-day tour of London, and highly recommend it to people who don't have a lot of time to navigate the city's major landmarks on their own. For us, the tour was the perfect way to get acquainted with the city before delving in to the more specific sights. Our guide, Norma, was delightful!! Unfortunately, we did not know ahead of time that Westminster Abbey is closed to visitors during mass on Sundays, so we'll have to go back another time.

Reviewed by: James B, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

If you have a short time in London, this is the best way to see all the sights!

Reviewed by: Kari M, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We were picked up at our hotel on time. The bus was very comfortable and the tour guide was very informative and entertaining. The 10 hour tour of London was a must see for us since it was our first time there. If you have limited time to spend and want a great overview of the city, this is it. The tour made us want to come back and spend more time in London.

Reviewed by: Mark H. B, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Had a great time, the tour guide wad very pleasant and knowledgable of the area, customs and history. Funny at times. Very enjoyable and we has great weather, cold bu sunny. The landscape is magnificent. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Mia, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I visited London for a short time. I wanted to make sure I saw all of the major sites during my stay. The London in One Day tour was jam packed but did not feel rushed. We were fortunate to have a nice sunny day. The tour guide was extremely knowledgable of every building we passed and stopped at (he even provdied great recommendations for lunch. The convenience of the hotel pickup was great too. I definitely will take another tour if I have an opportunity to visit again.

Reviewed by: Shawna W, November 2013
Results 11-20 of 591

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.