Air New Zealand Activities

London Theater Passport

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$42.67
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the London Theater Passport submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 1-10 of 17

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

brilliant show good meal

Reviewed by: Frank C, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Gorgeous musical, we really enjoy a lot. Theatre seat were excellent and we saw the show in a very clear way. Thank you Viator

Reviewed by: dario.viator, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great seats and show. We liked it so much. Actors are brilliant and the musical is very well organized. Really recommended.

Reviewed by: Anonymous, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

great value, loved "39 Steps"....fabulous show

Reviewed by: Ransthewiz, USA, September 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent value for money and great choice of shows to see. Next time in London would definitely do again.

Reviewed by: Gayle B, July 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

the way to go when booking a westend show, we got the best seats for Blood Brothers - four rows from the stage! Good choice of shows on the day also.

Reviewed by: Louise H, Ireland, November 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent... Very easy to trade tickets in for a play.

Reviewed by: Daniel C, September 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The London Theater Passport allowed us to attend Blood Brothers at a third of the price of tickets being sold on line.

Reviewed by: CT, USA, April 2010
4 star rating: Recommended

We really enjoyed the show and songs

Reviewed by: YOKE CHOO T, July 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

wonderful tapping! fun show!

Reviewed by: Nikki G, January 2013
Results 1-10 of 17

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.