Air New Zealand Activities

The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$119.99
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 61-70 of 176

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Everything went smoothly. An excellent show

Reviewed by: john g, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Not enough stars to rate this - you MUST go. If you don't see any other show - see this one. The set, acrobatics,music (of course) all amazing. We booked the least expensive seats and had front row balcony - which were amazing. I would go again and again and again. My friend isn't a Beatles fan as such and she loved every minute - MUST SEE - SUPERB

Reviewed by: alison.wall, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We loved our tickets, We were very close to the stage and the show was fantastic, never a dull moment.

Reviewed by: Michele F, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was amazing great entertainment loved every minute

Reviewed by: Anne W, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is without doubt the best show I have ever seen! My boyfriend and I went on my 30th Birthday and I could not think of a better way to celebrate. It is a visual spectacular and words can not possibly do this sensational show justice. The music was fab and the atmosphere was electric. If you only see one show in Vegas make sure it is this one as you wont be disappointed!

Reviewed by: Carla R, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

BEST show ever! If you are going to Vegas this one is a MUST. The seats were fantastic too!!!

Reviewed by: Joan H, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Amazing! Everyone who has ever listened and enjoyed a Beatles song must see this show.

Reviewed by: Caroline W, United Kingdom, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Amazing! It was a great show!

Reviewed by: Gudrun J, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The Beatles Love presentation was fantastic!!! If you enjoy Beatles music, this is a must see!
My son, 16 years old, thoroughly enjoyed it.

Reviewed by: Bugs, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Amazing!! If you see 1 show in Vegas make it this one! It is a visual feast. Not enough superlatives to describe. No need to pay top dollar for seats as I don't think there would be a bad seat in the theatre. Even my husband who is not really into this sort of thing came out raving about it. Would go again in a heartbeat.

Reviewed by: Jenny C, Australia, March 2012
Results 61-70 of 176

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.