Air New Zealand Activities

Las Vegas Power Pass

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$84.99
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Las Vegas Power Pass submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 396

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was GREAT! It allowed us to get to see many things without having to stop and book each one separately! The kids had enough stuff to keep them happy and the adults had a blast as well! I would tell everyone to do Vegas this way!

Reviewed by: jymsmyth, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We purchased the 3 day pass for 6 adults and 3 children. It was great! This is the only way to do Las Vegas with a family.

Reviewed by: Bruce R, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Pass was great!! We purchased the 2 day pass. Went to Hoover Dam, Grand Canyon, NYNY roller-coaster, Flightlinez, Wax Museum, and Planet Hollywood!!!! It was a great buy and me and my friends had a blast!!! Definitely worth the buy!!!

Reviewed by: SpiciiMayo, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I was skepitcal about this pass but all of the reviews were positive. I was absolutely fantastic. I have to Vegas many times. Had a 3 day pass and got over twice the price in admissions. If you have a car you can easily see most of the attractions.

Reviewed by: GARY H, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My family and I took advantage of this pass. It was great and well worth the money. Be sure to print your voucher and present it as the Planet Hollywood and Gifts at the Forum Shopping area. We did CSI experience, roller coaster at NY NY, we rode at the Stratosphere. We really enjoyed the Sky Zone. I would recommend to rent a vehicle to make it more fun. We will do it again.

Reviewed by: Kwok-Chu L, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The POWER PASS is the BEST thing anyone could possibly get when visiting Las Vegas. My wife and I got the 3 day pass and it was amazing to do everything that we could.

For everyone complaining about where to pick up the pass READ THE INSTRUCTIONS!!! It is NOT at Planet Hollywood. It is located at the Planet Hollywood Forum Shops at CAESAR's PALACE!!!

Stand in front of Caesar's Palace facing the building. Walk to the FAR RIGHT of it until you see a sign above a door that says FORUM SHOPS. Go into door. Go up to the 3rd floor and straight ahead is the Planet Hollywood shop at Caesar's Palace. Simple.

Reviewed by: dhiser21, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was so easy with the pass as it saved me so much time with not having to wait in line to but tickets and I discovered a lot more to do with the pass than I had realised, had lots of fun.

Reviewed by: Marie C, United Kingdom, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great! Very valuable pass to enjoy Vegas!

Reviewed by: AKIO S, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Las Vegas Power Pass is a must. 3 days and still couldn't do it all. Saved hundreds. I repeat a MUST HAVE.

Reviewed by: Patrick R, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Nice and great , Thanx

Reviewed by: a.b111, Saudi Arabia, April 2012
Results 41-50 of 396

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.