Air New Zealand Activities

Las Vegas Power Pass

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$84.99
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Las Vegas Power Pass submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 396

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Vegas was AMAZING and our power passes made it even better. Getting to the front of the line was awesome and we MORE than got our money's worth with this pass. I just wish we would have had more time to do more of the activities!

Reviewed by: Holly C, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was fantastic, could not have been better! Thanks

Reviewed by: Tracey G, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is a great value for the money. I added up the cost to go a number of events and the pass was the best way to go. We would recommend using this pass to everyone. In fact I have already recommended it to a friend of mine who will be visiting Las Vegas this December. Great value!

Reviewed by: Vincent A, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic value for money. We used this card for so many attractions over 3 days, a brilliant way to pre-pay.

Reviewed by: jules.home, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

R trip with the pass was great! I had already read reviews n cldnt wait 2 use r 3day pass- If u plan on doin everything u def need a car- Plus every destination is time-consuming-lol we did the hoover dam tour which da scenery was gorgeous!! the roller coaster at NY NY, the Effifel tower had amazing views, segfried n roys dolphin exhibit, the beatles show was awesome, ziplines at fremont st.!!!, the lake mead cruise which had breath-taking views as well, we ate at planet hollywood usin r $10 credit, also the incredible mob muesuem which was xtra good since were from CHICAGO!!!!!!!! but I wish we had done the grand canyon n wax muesuem and stratosphere but ran out of time I do wish the pass was actually 24hrs a day but once u swipe 1st time u hav til da 3rd day at MIDNIGHT I THINK IT SHLD B THE TIME EXACTLY 72HRS EXACTLY.... But wer def going bk 2 finish up everything we didnt do-n will get the power pass!!!

Reviewed by: mesmerize8322, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I purchased a 5 day pass and I'm glad that I did. There is much to see and do, but getting around Las Vegas takes some time. The trip to Hoover Dam was worth every penny, and the fact that they provided busing. I only wish that they provided busing for the Grand Canyon. I purchased the Grand Canyon trip with a different company since I didn't feel comfortable driving alone.

Reviewed by: Carmen C, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We have been to Las Vegas numerous times but this is the first time we have purchased a 3 day Power Pass.What a difference!We have done so many activities,the money we spent on the pass was recouped on the first day.We have had VIP treatment in queues and everything on the pass has been amazing.On our first day we went up the tower at Paris,Madame Tussauds,Seigfried and Roys Secret Garden,went up to the top of the Stratospere Tower,rode the roller coaster at New York New York,the list is endless.You do need the map they provide(thankyou Viator)and work out a plan as there is so much to do.The 2nd day was as exciting and today is our 3rd day and we are so glad we have the pass because it is pouring down with rain so we are going to do all the indoor activities ending with the Beatles Tribute Show at the Saxe Theatre.Another recommendation I would like to make is that you purchase the Deuce bus pass,we bought the 3 day pass for $20.This was invalueable for treckking up and down the Strip.Also dont forget to go to Planet Hollywood restaurant in the Forum Shops at Ceasars Palace for your $10 off a meal or a souvenir in the shop next door.We shared an entree of nachos and a huge pudding and two coffees.It cost $4 plus tip.The portions are huge.If you are considering buying the Power Pass I would recommend you don't think about it,just do it.In all the visits we have had to Vegas this has been the best.The Power Pass adds so much to your holiday-GET ONE!!!

Reviewed by: tonynewquayuk, United Kingdom, August 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The Power Pass was awesome. We really enjoyed the Lake Mead Cruise.

Reviewed by: Josie K, August 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

These passes were awesome!

Reviewed by: Joy P, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

These passes saved so much mone and time.

Reviewed by: Joy P, July 2012
Results 31-40 of 396

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.