Air New Zealand Activities

Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Sunset Helicopter Tour

  • 5 star rating: Highly Recommended based on 281 reviews
  • Duration: 3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Product code: 2280SUN
Print page | Email Page
From USD
$489.99
USD $508.95
Save: $18.96 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Sunset Helicopter Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 281

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had an awesome experience. The night flight over downtown Vegas was the highlight of our stay. A must when visiting Vegas. Thank you

Reviewed by: James W, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A must do while in vegas, loved it!

Reviewed by: Emma S, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An amazing experience

Reviewed by: Cassie K, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We booked this for our 25 th wedding anniversary and was very pleased with the trip. Everything was handled very professionally, we had a lot of instructions for safety , plenty of time to take photos and would highly recommend the trip and in particular this company.
Many thanks.

Reviewed by: Daisy, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great Trip absolute must!

Reviewed by: simon b, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Absolutely fantastic trip, everything we hoped for and much more. Big thank you to John our pilot, he was informative and knowledgeable and seemed to take an awful lot of pride in what he did and made it all the more enjoyable.
Thanks for the memories, they will last a lifetime. No photos will never do this place justice.

Reviewed by: Martin J, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great experience. Limo pickup a nice touch. Very professionally run. Nice informative pilot. Sunset flight a good one to do for contrast of night and day. Would recommend.

Reviewed by: John M, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This trip was unbelievable, there is no better way to see the Grand Canyon! My girlfriend and I were blown away and would highly recommend this tour. All the staff and our pilot were fantastic.

Reviewed by: Joseph E, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This trip was unbelievable, there is no better way to see the Grand Canyon! My girlfriend and I were blown away and would highly recommend this tour. All the staff and our pilot were fantastic.

Reviewed by: Joseph E, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic trip from Vegas to the Grand Canyon, picnic and return flight, culminating in a breath taking flight at low level down the Strip after dark. Would do it again - you just can't see everything on one go.

Reviewed by: Robert J, June 2013
Results 31-40 of 281

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.