Air New Zealand Activities

Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$324.99
USD $417.50
Save: $92.51 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 51-60 of 4250

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Awesome, awesome, awesome! They have this down pat, we felt completely comfortable, our pilot Jim was fantastic, informative but not over-talkative, this was one of the best experiences we've ever had. I'd recommend this to anyone that would listen!

Reviewed by: Teresa D, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

From the limo pick up and drop off to the flight, everything as it should be. Great all round experience.

Reviewed by: James R, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

If you want to see Grand Canyon from Las Vegas, try this trip. It is very convinience and not take the whole day and tiring

Reviewed by: Achirul D, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Amazing. Unforgettable. Our pilot was great, knowledgeable, and a lot of fun. The spot we landed at in the Grand Canyon was incredible. We took hundreds of pictures. I have never been in a heli before, and I was apprehensive - but it was great. I would recommend this tour to literally anyone.

Reviewed by: Spencer N, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An awesome trip. Everyone needs to take this trip via helicopter. Just a wonderful experience and my family love it!

Reviewed by: Ron O, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Tour was amazing, I highly recommend this tour for everyone that likes nature and adventure !!! Our pilot Fred was super friendly and very personable !!! Got to fly in a brand new state of the art helicopter also. Great experience all around, loved it and will do again !!

Reviewed by: Cindy E, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Brilliant it was all fantastic. the piolet was great and the whole experience was fantastic.

Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER D, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour and the sights are awesome. Our pilot Patrick Boyle was fantastic and added that extra element to an already sweet trip. The time in the canyon goes by really quickly though, and I wish there was a little more time to walk around. Book it!

Reviewed by: Thomas M, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Not far from Strip, lovely pilot, very professional, would recommend helicopter to see Grand Canyon.

Reviewed by: Tina S, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This trip is very well planned and organized by the tour company. Our pilot, Dave was very informative, very friendly and personable and an excellent pilot. The scenery was beautiful. We saw wild horses and cattle along the way to the Grand Canyon. The scenery was beautiful! This was the highpoint of our trip!!

Reviewed by: Robert F, March 2014
Results 51-60 of 4250

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.