Air New Zealand Activities

B-Beatleshow at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$39.99
USD $59.99
Save: $20.00 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the B-Beatleshow at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 123

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A wonderful show and great value for money.

Reviewed by: Clyde C, Australia, July 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My husband and daughter are huge Beatles fans, and they loved the show. I'm not as huge of a fan but like their music, and the show was amazing! You actually felt as if you were watching the Beatles live.

Reviewed by: Patty T, USA, July 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tribute band and great to chat with after the show.

Reviewed by: Janet O, United Kingdom, June 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a great show.

Reviewed by: Bob J, United Kingdom, May 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I've seen quite a few Beatles tribute band shows, and the Fab Four is the absolute best!!!

Reviewed by: Yaritza R, USA, April 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Yes, imitation is the sincerest form of flattery -- but rarely do Vegas-style impersonators rise to the height of a group like Fab Four Live. In addition to sounding and looking like the originals, these four entertainers also genuinely PERFORM like the Liverpool Lads. Full of real talent and enthusiasm. Their nonstop 90-minute show thrilled everyone in our audience, from kindergartners to old fogies. Also, the theater a lounge-type venue is conveniently in the middle of the Strip, across the street from Bellagio.

Reviewed by: Michael B T, USA, March 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The Fab Four are excellent. This was our second time to see them. Loved them so much in 2006 we wanted to go again. Did not like the new dancing girls or the Austin Powers character. I really don't like the sexual overtones, it's not funny to me and sheds an incorrect light on the Beatles. The drug humor is unnecessary. You tarnish the original image of the Beatles with it. Loved the musical performance of the Fab Four, however. We were VIPs in 2006 and sat at a table. We were VIPs this time too, but you've changed the criteria and we no longer got table seats. That was disappointing. Several people around us felt the same way. We traveled with an especially large person and needed to have chairs around the table to accommodate their size. The rows of chairs do not allow enough room to sit comfortably. Redefining VIP areas caused this issue for us. Also, it was impossible to locate the V Theatre in the mall without asking several people along the way. Not enough signage. And an awfully long walk from the door of the building. We needed to receive a map along with our online confirmation of tickets.

Reviewed by: Peggy M, USA, March 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Had great time. They look and sound so real took you back in time. Everyone needs to go see this great performance.

Reviewed by: Anonymous, USA, February 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a birthday gift. Had a fantastic time, re-living the concert days. Got to dance with everyone. Super great time.

Reviewed by: Anonymous, USA, February 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The ease of purchasing the tickets for the Fab Four on line was exceptional. Viator offered the best price for the show. I received the voucher on line, presented it at the box office and our family of four totally enjoyed the show. No hassles. Viator and Fab Four highly recommended.

Reviewed by: Justine R, USA, December 2008
Results 41-50 of 123

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.