Air New Zealand Activities

Florence Segway Tour

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$94.66
USD $105.17
Save: $10.51 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Florence Segway Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 140

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Love it! Love it! One of our highlights!

Reviewed by: Robin, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Best fun ever! We had a great time on the segways, and our guide was informative and really lovely, making sure we were all confident before we left on our tour.

Reviewed by: John, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic tour!! Service was great and our Guide too. Highly recommendable.

Reviewed by: Rafael O, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was fabulous. We all loved it and it gave us a great opportunity to explore Florence with an expert and highlight areas that we would want to return to and explore further. The guide was excellent and I would fully recommend it. Great fun and definitely suitable for all ages.

Reviewed by: J M Stevens S, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is a must do if you go to Florence. Our guide was wonderful and the time just flew. Neither my husband or I were ready to give up our segways at the end of the tour. A really great, fun way to spend an afternoon in Florence.

Reviewed by: jfhahn, Canada, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was so much fun! We were a little iffy at first- we have been on Segways in the past and we were worried about navigating through the busy streets of Florence. Our worries were soon put to rest after we started and everyone began to feel more comfortable. We had a fantastic guide who was very knowledgeable about the history of Florence. This was out 3rd time there, however we learned so much that we had never known before. The Segways were a great way to get around after walking so much in previous days- it was a welcome rest while still seeing so much :)

Reviewed by: Kristi M, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My husband and I loved this tour, it was a highlight of our trip. We loved how the guide showed us quirky and hidden gems in Florence, not just the high tourist areas. Highly recomment.

Reviewed by: Cassandra T, Australia, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent, great fun, informative and fantastic way to get around and see the main points of interest.

Reviewed by: Julie Hendon, Australia, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Loved this tour, loved the tour guide and it was a great group. We whisked around the city and it was no problem avoiding people, cars and bikes because the guide knew all the routes off by heart and had contingencies. This was a great way of getting orientated in the city as well as hearing some interesting stories and insights about the various parts of the city. Coffee stop mid trip was a welcome break and this enabled the group to bond a bit more and get more info from the tour guide. These machines are very easy to use so don't be put off by that. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Paul O, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This trip was wonderful. I was really nervous at first and struggled a bit with the Segway but my guide was very patient and encouraged me to practice. We only left when I was ready. I did just fine after that.

The guide was very knowledgeable about Florence and included many interesting details.

Overall, I was extremely happy with this trip and would highly recommend it. It is a great way to see a lot in a short period of time.

Reviewed by: Lynn B, May 2012
Results 31-40 of 140

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.