Air New Zealand Activities

Seville Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

  • 3.5 star rating: Worth doing based on 62 reviews
  • Duration: 10 hours (approx.)
  • Location: Costa del Sol, Spain
  • Product code: 2140JTCDS02
Print page | Email Page
From USD
$78.23
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Seville Day Trip from the Costa del Sol submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 62

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

4 star rating: Recommended

Very satisfied with all aspects of the tour

Reviewed by: rodrigue b, October 2011
4 star rating: Recommended

My second favorite tour after Granada. I did the optional Guadalquivir River tour and it was worth it. Plaza de Espana and the Cathedral in Seville are spectacular. I loved it....I wish this tour would include a panaramic tour of the city.

Reviewed by: Ariel V, May 2011
4 star rating: Recommended

It was a long day . But the trip was certainly worth the effort. Our guides had to speak in 4 languages. I am ever so impressed with their expertise. The guides were imformative and no one became lost. The crowds were huge so the guides had to compete with many other groups. All in all, we enjoyed our day.

Reviewed by: Donna B, Canada, April 2011
4 star rating: Recommended

As usual, a great tour from Viator. Great sights and sounds.

Reviewed by: Dennis S, USA, March 2011
4 star rating: Recommended

We had a good guide on the bus and a good local guide. We did not opt for lunch but were taken to the restaurant and then released. It would be better to have been released earlier - just a suggestion. Otherwise we enjoyed the guide and the tour - much better than on our own with limited time.

Reviewed by: Norman R, Canada, December 2010
4 star rating: Recommended

So much history. Lovely city. the city guide had to use 4 languages and would only say 1 or 2 sentences at a time and it made it very confusing to follow her.

Reviewed by: Mary C, USA, October 2010
4 star rating: Recommended

Great city

Reviewed by: Mary C, USA, October 2010
4 star rating: Recommended

Tour was great, too much time is spent picking up and dropping off tourists though, which cuts from the time that could be spent actually enjoying the city.

Reviewed by: Eva, USA, August 2010
4 star rating: Recommended

Very pretty city. The walk through the old part of Seville was interesting.The tour guide we had once we got to Seville was very knowledgable. If you have the option to pay extra for the boat trip take it. Great value for 16 Euro. Lots of wasted time on this tour while you pick up and drop off people. And they dropped us off on the highway and we were told to walk to our hotel. Guide leaves the tour after returning from Seville and the bus driver takes over. Very odd.

Reviewed by: Nancy K, USA, July 2010
4 star rating: Recommended

An excellent trip with a first class courier called Pako Seville was well worth a visit The trip was very well organised, plenty of comfort and coffee stops.. Would miss out the boat trip optional

Reviewed by: Jeanna J, United Kingdom, June 2010
Results 21-30 of 62

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.