Air New Zealand Activities

Barcelona Gothic Quarter Morning Walking Tour

Print page | Email Page
From USD
$21.74
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Barcelona Gothic Quarter Morning Walking Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 1-10 of 163

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The guide was extremely knowledgeable and managed to answer anything we asked him. Not too long either as he recommended we came back again by ourselves to have a good look at churches etc. Easy to get to the assembly point using the subway train system

Reviewed by: josephine c, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very good. The guide was professional and very knowledgeable. This was the best of the Barcelona tours. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by: Elizabeth C, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wonderful guide with a lot of knowledge !

Reviewed by: Claudia d, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Best tour of the trip for me. The guide was excellent.

Reviewed by: kate, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

for me was really good ,full of exciting things to see and to hear.the all walking trip was fantastic. I defenetly i would recommend to any one.

Reviewed by: Verena S, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a very informative tour and brought the history of the gothic quarter to life. Our tour guide, Sandra Garcia Nolan was very knowledgeable about the area and kept everybody's interest by being both humorous and detailed in her descriptions. She had the knack for describing what we were looking at in a context that made it easier to understand what we were seeing and the significance of each place in the history of the original city. It is only 2 hours long and definitely well worth the price.

Reviewed by: Marsh M, USA, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Guide very knowledgeable

Reviewed by: Pamela M, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The guide was excellent. He explained in details the different periods on Barcelona history and gave a lot of small details.

Reviewed by: Gustavo B, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great morning walking tour. Saw so many things that I had previously not noticed when I walked by. Great tour guide.

Reviewed by: KPatton, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

excellent tour and our guide Sandra was absolutely brilliant

Reviewed by: MR GEOFFREY S, September 2013
Results 1-10 of 163

Currency

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.